The CAPL Board of Trustees includes: 

Shaina Bethala
Pat Bush
Peter DiMaio
Regina Hove
Carolyn Johnson (Acting President of the Board)
Scott Sinay
Penny Williams (Director)

The Board of Trustees Meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of each month.  Everyone is welcome.  If you wish to attend, drop us a line at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..   


“When I think about the Coatesville Area Public Library I think Community – the community of all of us striving to learn, grow, dream, and become the best we can – and how this library provides all of that, and more.”Nakea Morris (former President, Board of Trustees)